menu Home

Cocoa Tea – Music Is Our Business


In stock


2019 release “Music Is Our Business” tells the story of the successful collaboration between Jamaican singer Cocoa Tea and producer/engineer Bobby Digital over the period between 1987 and 2004. Some great tracks from two of the countries musical greats.

A1 Easy Nuh
A2 Things In Life
A3 Ready Again
A4 Smile
A5 She’s My Baby
A6 Magnet And Steel
B1 Lonesome Side
B2 How Dem Flex
B3 Stand Up Straight
B4 Wicked Man
B5 Declaration Of Rights
B6 Waiting In Vain

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.4 cm


Record Type


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Calabash Rock
    The Rockers Disciples

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Calabash Dub
    The Rockers Disciples

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down