menu Home

Junjo presents… Heavyweight Dub Champion


In stock


Wicked double-LP set, first disc all instrumentals, second disc all Barrington Levy vocals. Mixed by Scientist and King Tubbys, produced and arranged by Junjo Lawes and played by the Roots Radics band.

Includes a huge posters of the cover art – bad!!

Side One:
1. Seconds Away
2. Straight Left
3. Upper Cut
4. Kidney Punch
5. Saved By The Bell

Side Two:
6. Right Cross
7. Jab
8. One-Two
9. Below The Belt
10. Knock Out Bell

Side Three (B. Levy):
1. Many Changes In Life
2. You Come To Ask What Love Is
3. Robin Hood
4. Gonna Tell Your Girlfriend
5. Na Broke No Fight Over No Woman

Side Four (B. Levy)
1. Like How You Kiss and Caress Me
2. Rock and Come In
3. Why Did You Leave Me
4. Love Sister Carol
5. The Letter Song

Additional information

Weight .45 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.4 cm

Barrington Levy, Roots Radics Band, Scientist



Record Type


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Calabash Rock
    The Rockers Disciples

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Calabash Dub
    The Rockers Disciples

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down