menu Home

Keith Hudson ft King Tubby & The Barrett Bros. – Pick-A-Dub (LP)


In stock


Simply one of the greatest dub albums in creation!
The tracks were originally recorded as a set of Dubs for Junior Walker and his Black Equinox Sound System. Walker assigned friend and veteran producer Keith Hudson to arrange studio recordings, insisting on having the Barrett Bros on drum & bass and King Tubby as engineer.

Side One:
1. Pick-A-Dub
2. Black Heart
3. Michael Talbot Affair
4. Don’t Move
5. Blood Brother
6. Dreader Than

Side Two:
1. In The Rain Dub
2. In The Rain Dub 2
3. Black Right
4. Satta
5. Alright Dub
6. Depth Charge


Additional information

Weight .24 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.5 cm

King Tubby


Justice International

Record Type


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Calabash Rock
    The Rockers Disciples

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Calabash Dub
    The Rockers Disciples

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down