menu Home

Michael Prophet – Gunman


In stock


First released in 1981, producer Junjo Lawes perfectly captures a young Michael Prophet at the height of his talent. Backed by the Roots Radics, real rub a dub music.

A1- Hold On To What You Got
A2 – Guide and Protect You
A3 – Youthman
A4 – Gunman
A5 – Turn Them Round
B1 – Up Side Down
B2 – Love and Unity
B3 – Never Leave Me Lonely
B4 – Help Them Please
B5 – Sweet Loving

Additional information

Weight 0.24 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.4 cm

Michael Prophet

Record Type


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Calabash Rock
    The Rockers Disciples

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Calabash Dub
    The Rockers Disciples

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down