menu Home

Rastafari Syndicate – King Step Roots Showcase Vol 1


In stock

    playlist_add Add to playlist check Added
  • play_circle_filled

    01. King Step

  • play_circle_filled

    02. Upfull Dreadlocks
    Herb I Jah Black

  • play_circle_filled

    03. Jah Love Is Universal
    Bread Back

  • play_circle_filled

    04. Herb I Jah Black
    Africa We Come From

  • play_circle_filled

    05. Children of Israel
    Ras Gibb I


Serious, serious UK roots music. These tunes were produced in the late 70s & early 80s by the now legendary Rastafari Syndicate out of Birmingham. Played on dubplate for many years by the biggest sounds in the UK, now available to add to your own collection.

Every tune is FIRE!

Additional information

Weight .24 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.4 cm

Rastafari Syndicate


Hornin' Sounds

Record Type


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Calabash Rock
    The Rockers Disciples

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Calabash Dub
    The Rockers Disciples

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down